Contact Us

Upper Valley Strong Co-Chairs

Andrew Winter

Andrew.winter@tphtrust.org
617-283-2229

Barbara Farnsworth

Barbara.G.Farnsworth@hitchcock.org
603-481-1177

Committee Contacts

Childcare

Angie Raymond Leduc, Dartmouth-Hitchcock

Angie.M.Raymond.Leduc@hitchcock.org

Communications

Bill Neukomm, COVER Home Repair

bill@coverhomerepair.org

Nicole Coleman, Dartmouth-Hitchcock

Nicole.L.Coleman@hitchcock.org

Family Supports

Finance

Greg Norman, Dartmouth-Hitchcock

Gregory.A.Norman@hitchcock.org

Tom Roberts, Vital Communities

tom@vitalcommunities.org

Food

Gabe Zoerheide, Willing Hands

director@willinghands.org

Chelsey Canavan, Dartmouth-Hitchcock

Chelsey.R.Canavan@hitchcock.org

Housing

Michael Redmond, Upper Valley Haven

mredmond@uppervalleyhaven.org

Older Adult Health

Volunteers

Amber Johnston, Upper Valley Haven

ajohnston@uppervalleyhaven.org

Elizabeth Craib, Granite United Way

elizabeth.craib@graniteuw.org

Mailing Address:

Upper Valley Strong
c/o Upper Valley Haven
713 Hartford Ave
White River Junction, VT 05001

Contact Us Online:

Please let us know what you need, how you can help, or what you can donate. Someone from Upper Valley Strong will get back to you as quickly as possible!